Busy Season

It’s my busy season. Starting in May and usually ending next week…It’s longer this yr. April 15th – August 28th. And another mini busy season starting September 28th – thru the week before thanksgiving. In fact it’s just about always busy through out the yr. My team is working 12 hr days and some are putting in Saturdays to recruit.

Last year my only real down time was the last 10 days of December and Martin Luther Kings weekend.

As such I have decided to peel back the blogging for the forseeable future. I will still post occasionally here and on LinkedIn.

But expect some gaps and some short quips as opposed to some of my longer rants. If your personally connected to me you now how to get me. For those more casual, a note on LinkedIn is your best bet….

I am so used to winter and early spring busy seasons in retail and finance….this is a big adjustment…….

Leave a Reply

