MY NEXT MOVE

next

I need a break from what I have been doing. Last time my dabbling in consulting lasted  6 months. I am not so sure how long it will be this time.

I have joined Plymouth Search Partners as their Managing Director for NYC. It’s retained search with some management and HR consulting sprinkled in.  Their international offices are a pretty big deal in Europe and Asia. Hopefully we will get their too! Their a top tier retained search firm with some heavy hitters. I am looking forward to the challenge…

My LinkedIn profile is updated and we will be pushing out communication and a press release next week.

I am continuing to teach grad school, speak at conferences, volunteer on boards, and do one-off projects as they pop up too. I am writing occasionally for SKYWORD, a third party publishing firm. My blog posts should start appearing on ADP’s website in the near future.

I will be back to regular blog posts after this post. I am open and available to discuss how I can help you with your talent needs and HR challenges.  Feel free to reach out to me at:  mark@plymouthsearchpartners.com or humancapital3@gmail.com

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

