Hope to see you at #SHRM 2016 in Washington DC, June 19-22nd

shrm2016.jpg

I will be doing my 6th turn speaking at SHRM National in DC in less then 2 weeks. On the topic of Finance and HR needing to have a strong relationship….

I have the Tuesday 7AM slot and an encore Weds. at 1015AM….

I will be in DC the whole conference, so if you are there and want to catch up or hang….just drop me a note here on LinkedIn, email, or twitter at HC3….

Looking forward to the conference… It is my favorite conference to speak at, great vendors, awesome networking…and I get to see friends.

See you in DC!!!!

One comment

  1. Would love to see you my friend & mentor! I’ll be in on Mon. Definitely planning to catch one of your presentations . . . Are you on the program?
    Hugs 💜
    Lynn Arnett

Leave a Reply

