A Busy End of October for Human Capital 3.0

I have been busy sharpening my writing skills and am now a guest contributor at Fistful of Talent and HR.com.

The team at Fistful are awesome, providing me freedom to write in my own voice and ditto to the folks at HR.com. My voice is now reaching a broader audience and the response has been fantastic (thank you all).

I will continue to post occasionally here for the near future, however now you get to hear me on multiple sites including my LinkedIn page on occasion.

Thank you to my friends for sticking with me over the past few years.

Leave a Reply

