A Quick Update

I am speaking at #SHRM17 in June. It’s double duty, “Money Ball “and “The Dark Side of HR”. Here is my latest preview for Money Ball (click here). and for the Dark Side (click here). I am also speaking at the SHRM – NYC conference, April 26th, on a compensation analytics panel (click here for details). I am sure to blow that panel up too!!!

I have been really busy with consulting stuff  and writing for recruitingtools.com and fistfuloftalent.com, but I will be back with a few posts over the next month. In the mean time follow me on those sites, LinkedIn and @HC3 on twitter, you won’t be disappointed…..

Oh, if you need some HR assistance, please reach out…I am doing some Gallup Strengths and Harassment training work over the next few weeks, but always available to fit you in….

PS, that’s my nephew in the hat, sorry the cotton candy girl is not related……

 

 

Leave a Reply

