It’s Official I am an #SHRM17 Blogger

I am not only presenting at #SHRM17 in New Orleans this June, I am writing as a blogger team contributor too!

How did that happen you might ask? Well it was a no brainer. After speaking 4 of the last 6 years and watching the Social Media coverage grow, I said why not. I already write for 2 of the premier sites for Talent Executives, Fistful of Talent and Recruiting Daily (on their Recruiting Tools site) and I cover the HR world on a regular basis.  So covering the conference and more specifically some of the interesting topics and speakers seemed like a natural next step.

Let me be transparent, I have never done an actual interview before except for my “Selfie Interview” done right here a few weeks ago, so this will be a learning curve experience. I have reached out to some of the best bloggers in the HR space to get there take and advice before hitting the “publish” button.

So be on the lookout as I post a couple of preconference interviews in the next few weeks. And you can follow me on twitter at @HC3  for my most up to date quips too..

Have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

