It’s Attitude Week for HR

hrwithanattitude

My most recent SHRM blog post was on – you guest it – HR with Attitude. You can click here to see the post. I tend to have repetitive themes that I write or publicly speak about.

This one I believe firmly in. Attitude is not about being aggressive or obnoxious. It is about being competent, taking a stand when you have the information and the facts, and not backing down.

HR needs an injection of this every so often.

You can also check out my previous post on the very same subject it was a podcast and you need 12 minutes to listen. You can click here  to check it out.

I am working on a presentation on this very subject and putting it in my bag of tricks to take on the road in 2018….be on the lookout…

I promise to write about other stuff going forward….

Hope you all have a great day!

Leave a Reply

